Mathematics

Nathaniel Adams

Martha Avila-Miranda

Martha Avila-Miranda
Honors Geometry & Geometry
martha.avila-miranda@tusd1.org

Roman Baldalov

Roman Baldalov
Pre Calculus, AP Calculus & College Algebra
roman.badalov@tusd1.org

Charles Campbell

Charles Campbell
Algebra 1 & Honors Algebra 1
charles.campbell@tusd1.org

Paulette Livio-Velez

Paulette Livio-Velez
Honors Algebra 2 & Financial Math
paulette.livio@tusd1.org

Steven Lopez (Department Chair)

Gregory Obregon

Gregory Oberon
Algebra 1 & Algebra 2
gregory.obregon@tusd1.org

Rhesa Olsen

No Photo
Financial Math & Algebra 2
rhesa.olsen@tusd1.org

Gene Seymour

Gene Seymour
Geometry & Financial Math
gene.seymour@tusd1.org

Jamie Seymour

Jamie Seymour
Geometry & Financial Math
jamie.seymour@tusd1.org

Raymond Unger

Raymond Unger
Geometry, Honors Geometry & Financial Math
ray.unger@tusd1.org

Hannah Yoder

Hannah Yoder
Algebra 1 & Algrebra 2
hannah.yoder@tusd1.org

 

   
OUR VISION

Pueblo High School
is committed to creating an excelling,
diverse community of learners 
with a culture of high expectations
in a safe, supportive environment.

OUR MISSION

To prepare all students
for college, work, and life
through rigorous and relevant curriculum
combined with positive 
interpersonal relationships.

 

Pueblo Forms
 Accountability Form
 Auditorium Seating Chart
 Copy Request Form
 Facilities Request Form
 Electronic Devices
 Evacuation Procedure Map
 Film Approval Form
 Guest Speaker Form
 Honor Code
 Pueblo Work Order
 P2 Matrix
 Student Absence Petition
 Voice Mail Instructions

Pueblo Resources
 Marquee Request
 Professional Learning Portal
 Pueblo Logos
 Submit Announcements
 TUSD Field Portal

 

 

 

 

PUEBLOWARRIORS.ORG  |  Downloads  |  Give To PHS   | Virtual Map