Social Studies

Billy Blackstone

Billy Blackstone

Global Issues & AP Human Geography

william.blackstone@tusd1.org

Victoria Bodanyi

Victoria Bodanyi

Global Issues & World History Honors/AP

victoria.bodanyi@tusd1.org

Kelly Crane

Kelly Crane

Western Civilizations, GATE English 9
& AP English Literature

kelly.crane@tusd1.org

Raul Gonzalez

Raul Gonzalez

US History Culturally Relevant 

Mexican/American View

& World History

raul.gonzalez@tusd1.org

Nick Gunn

No Photo

American History

nicholas.gunn@tusd1.org

James Haro

No Photo
World History & Global Issues
james.haro@tusd1.org

Jessica Mejia (Department Chair)

Jessica Mejia

US History Culturally Relevant

Mexican/American View

jessica.mejia@tusd1.org

Patrick Peatrowsky

Josephine Rincon

No Photo
World History & Global Issues
josephine.rincon@tusd1.org

Cristobal Santa-Cruz

Cristobal Santa Cruz
AP American History & American History
cristobal.santacruz@tusd1.org

Mary Wallace

Mary Wallace

AP American Government,

Economics & AP Economics Macro/Micro

mary.wallace@tusd1.org

Jaylyn Wheatley

 

   
OUR VISION

Pueblo High School
is committed to creating an excelling,
diverse community of learners 
with a culture of high expectations
in a safe, supportive environment.

OUR MISSION

To prepare all students
for college, work, and life
through rigorous and relevant curriculum
combined with positive 
interpersonal relationships.

 

Pueblo Forms
 Accountability Form
 Auditorium Seating Chart
 Copy Request Form
 Facilities Request Form
 Electronic Devices
 Evacuation Procedure Map
 Film Approval Form
 Guest Speaker Form
 Honor Code
 Pueblo Work Order
 P2 Matrix
 Student Absence Petition
 Voice Mail Instructions

Pueblo Resources
 Marquee Request
 Professional Learning Portal
 Pueblo Logos
 Submit Announcements
 TUSD Field Portal

 

 

 

 

PUEBLOWARRIORS.ORG  |  Downloads  |  Give To PHS   | Virtual Map