Support Staff

Rachel Apalategui

Rachel Apalategui
Registrar
520.225.4315
rachel.apalategui@tusd1.org

Laura Fennema

Laura Fennema
Office Manager
520.225.4303
laura.fennema@tusd1.org

Belen Heredia

Belen Heredia
Records Specialist
520.225.4341
belen.heredia@tusd1.org

Evelia Lopez

Evelia Lopez

Parent Association

520.225.4525
evelia.lopez@tusd1.org

Mario Matanza

No Photo

Title I

520.225.4400
mario.matanza@tusd1.org

Rosa Pizano

Rosa Pizano
Business Office
520.225.4402
rosa.pizano@tusd1.org

Manuela Quevedo

Manuela Quevedo
Substitute Teachers
520.225.4400
manuela.quevedo@tusd1.org

Adalberto Rodriguez

Adalberto Rodriguez
Media Specialist
520.225.4524
adalberto.rodriguez@tusd1.org

Rosalie Sinteral

Rosalie Sinteral
Attendance Clerk
520.225.4302
laura.fenemma@tusd1.org

Susanna Ugalde-Vazquez

Susanna Ugalde-Vasquez
Administrative Secretary
520.225.4312
susanna.ugaldevazquez@tusd1.org

Robin Zang

Robin Zang
Nurse Assistant
520.225.4317
robin.zang@tusd1.org

Security Staff

Vicki Bellay-Eckhoff

Frankie Grijalva

Michael Islava

Nora Monge
Nellie Rivera

Goya Ruiz

 

TPD Office Anne Berube

Custodial Staff

John Avilez (Lead Custodian)

Angelica Celaya
Gerardo Chiaro
Leonor De La Rosa
Martin Martinez
Albert Ochoa
Raymond Perez
Maria Reece

 

   
OUR VISION

Pueblo High School
is committed to creating an excelling,
diverse community of learners 
with a culture of high expectations
in a safe, supportive environment.

OUR MISSION

To prepare all students
for college, work, and life
through rigorous and relevant curriculum
combined with positive 
interpersonal relationships.

 

Pueblo Forms
 Accountability Form
 Auditorium Seating Chart
 Copy Request Form
 Facilities Request Form
 Electronic Devices
 Evacuation Procedure Map
 Film Approval Form
 Guest Speaker Form
 Honor Code
 Pueblo Work Order
 P2 Matrix
 Student Absence Petition
 Voice Mail Instructions

Pueblo Resources
 Marquee Request
 Professional Learning Portal
 Pueblo Logos
 Submit Announcements
 TUSD Field Portal

 

 

 

 

PUEBLOWARRIORS.ORG  |  Downloads  |  Give To PHS   | Virtual Map