AVID LogoPueblo College Prep Academy Logo

Pueblo High School

 
Latest On Remote Learning
Library   Photos    Blog   Listen Live 
Calendar    Information   Campus Map   Text Alerts
LOGIN
StudentVue Login  ParentVue Login  Pueblo Sharepoint

CONNECT WITH US
Pueblo On Facebook  Pueblo On Instagram  Pueblo On Twitter  Pueblo On YouTube

Teacher Contact List


  Quick Links
   Clever Instructions
   Counseling Department
   Support Services
   Technical Support
   Text Alerts

 

   Updated: 11/2/20 at 11:00AM

Connect With Us

Adams, Nathaniel

Adams, Nathanielnathaniel.adams@tusd1.org
520-225-4435 (voicemail)

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind: 

1st: @adams001 

3rd: @adams003 

4th: @adams004 

6th: @adams006 

7th: @adams007

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 3:44 PM

Aguas, Christian

Aguas, Christianchristian.aguas@tusd1.org

646-415-4302 (text)

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

CBI: @6k2hg9
Posted 08/05/2020 @ 9:59 PM

Aguayo, Nallely

Aguayo, Nallelynallely.aguayo@tusd1.org

520-344-4618 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 3:39 PM

Allen, Jacob

Allen, Jacobjacob.allen@tusd1.org

520-250-6956 (voicemail)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 9:48 PM

Amaro, Wilma

Amaro, Wilmawilma.amaro@tusd1.org

480-744-5961 (mobile)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

Chemistry @b2ab86 

DLChemistry @9eh9ch 

DEChemistry @d93a84

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 4:22 PM

Anderson, Paige

Anderson, Paige520-261-4988 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/11/2020 @ 1:31 PM

Avila-Miranda, Martha

Avila-Miranda, Marthamartha.avila-miranda@tusd1.org

480-788-8164 (Google Voicel)

 

 Direct Link

 

Remind:

@geometers
Posted 08/05/2020 @ 4:27 PM

Ayala, Andrea

Ayala, Andreaandrea.ayala2@tusd1.org

520-352-7757 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

 2nd Period
 3rd Period
 4th Period
 5th Period
 7th Period

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 4:29 PM

Badalov, Roman

Badalov, Romanroman.badalov@tusd1.org

520-329-5317 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 4:31 PM

Balsz, Gene

Balsz, Genegene.balsz@tusd1.org

520-204-3316 (mobile)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 5:21 PM

Bangoy, Marvencent

marvencent.bangoy@tusd1.org

520-276-9284 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

Period 2 @marven2 

Period 3 @marven3 

Period 4 @marven4 

Period 5 @geomarven5 

Period 7 @geomarven7

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 6:57 PM

Bangs, Kathleen

Bangs, Kathleenkathleen.bangs@tusd1.org

520-225-4330 (voicemail)

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:05 PM

Bauer, Nathen

Bauer, Nathennathen.bauer@tusd1.org

520-344-4122 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind: 

Period 1: @bauercoe 

 Period 2: @bauercoed 

 Period 4: @bauercoedp 

 Period 5: @k9a462

Period 6: @d67233h

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 9:47 PM

Benitez, Christina

Benitez, Christinachristina.benitez@tusd1.org

520-449-3239 (text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:07 PM

Bicknell, Maria

Bicknell, Mariamaria.bicknell@tusd1.org

520-344-3788 (Google Voice)

 Zoom Direct Link (Personal)

 Zoom Direct Link (Classroom)

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:08 PM

Bliss, Jennifer

Bliss, Jenniferjennifer.bliss@tusd1.org

520-603-6383 (text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

@blisscore

@bliss11

@bliss12

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:10 PM

Blackstone, William

Blackstone, Williamwilliam.blackstone@tusd1.org

520-344-2714 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind: 

Political Science 100 DE: @f8c294 

AP HUman Geography: @bbdkd9g

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:11 PM

Bodanyi, Victoria

victoria.bodanyi@tusd1.org
miss.bodanyi@gmail.com

520-261-7981 (Google Voice)

 

 AP World

 CR US History

 US History

 

Remind:

3rd period: @3-bodanyi 

4th period: @4-bodanyi 

5th period: @5-bodanyi 

6th period: @6-bodanyi 

7th period: @7-bodanyi

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:12 PM

Bojorquez, Lyndsey

Bojorquez, Lyndseylyndsey.bojorquez@tusd1.org

avid.bojorquez@gmail.com

520-329-2541 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind: 

AVID 9- @phsavid9 

AVID 11- @phsavid11

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:13 PM

Bonillas, Carmen

Bonillas, Carmencarmen.bonillas@tusd1.org

520-401-1481 (mobile)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 9:17 PM

Borland, Sean

Borland, Seansean.borland@tusd1.org

520-225-4425 (voicemail)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:14 PM

Brown, Lindsay

Brown, Lindsaylindsay.brown@tusd1.org

732-786-4233 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

I respond fast with text messages or email, I have bad cell phone reception, only call if it's emergency.
Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:15 PM

Brown, Wanda

Brown, Wandawanda.brownmcdonald@tusd1.org

520-225-4460 (voicemail)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/17/2020 @ 12:01 AM

Burrola, Marsha Jean

Burrola, Marsha Jeanmarshajean.burrola@tusd1.org

520-344-2734 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

 Cajero Library Website

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:16 PM

Campbell, Charles

Campbell, Charlescharles.campbell@tusd1.org

717-742-5441 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:18 PM

Caraveo, Jose

Caraveo, Josejose.caraveo@tusd1.org

520-906-5243 (text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/17/2020 @ 12:11 AM

Carrillo, Efrain

Carrillo, Efrainefrain.carrillo@tusd1.org

520-481-3668 (text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

I am the school social worker providing social/emotional support services to Pueblo students. I also provide support groups such Anxiety/Depression, Boys2Men, Spanish Co-ed,
Posted 08/16/2020 @ 11:47 PM

Ceceña, Nora

Ceceña, Noranora.cecena@tusd.org

520-225-4381 (voicemail)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:20 PM

Cleland, Taylor

Cleland, Taylortaylor.cleland@tusd1.org

clelandenglish@gmail.com

520-344-2810 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

GATE English/Western Civ: @gatewe 

 AP Art History: @cleapah 

 English 9: @cleeng

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:22 PM

Contreras, Johnny

Cortez, Eleuterio

Cortez, Eleuterioeleuterio.cortez@tusd1.org

520-302-2452 (text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:28 PM

Cruze, Roberto

Cruze, Robertoroberto.cruze@tusd1.org

roberto.cruzesparza@gmail.com

520-261-7313 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Get alerts on college & university visitations, important dates & deadlines!
 

Remind: 

University of Arizona: @UAAPPLY 

Arizona State University: @ASUAPPLY 

Northern Arizona University: @NAUAPPLY 

Grand Canyon University: @GCUAPPLY 

All others: @OOSAPPLY

&l
Posted 08/16/2020 @ 10:52 PM

Cox, Dillon

Cox, Dillondillon.cox@tusd1.org

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:29 PM

Cortez, Imelda

Cortez, Imeldaimelda.cortez@tusd1.org

520-484-0838 (mobile)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

P1 = @p1cr-sr 

P2 = @p2cr-sr 

P3 = @p3cr-jr 

P4 = @p4cr-jr 

P5 = @p5cr-jr

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 9:36 PM

Duzenli, Sibel

Duzenli, Sibelsibel.duzenli@tusd1.org

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/25/2020 @ 6:06 PM

Edgell, Abigail

Edgell, Abigailabigail.edgell@tusd1.org

520-329-3538 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/09/2020 @ 12:02 AM

Edwards, Danielle

Edwards, Danielledanielle.edwards@tusd1.org

602-688-2109 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

Global1 @6cag3f 

Global2 @af292b 

Global3 @h833k9g 

APPsych6 @7ca837d 

APPsych7 @defkaf

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:30 PM

Escalante, Abel

Escalante, Abelabel.escalante@tusd1.org

520-272-8723 (text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:32 PM

Espindola, Melissa

Espindola, Melissamelissa.espindola@tusd1.org

520-329-2709 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

Period 1: @mespindo 

Period 3: @mespindol 

Period 4: @mespindola 

Period 5: @hck377 

Period 6: @96ehb4

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:33 PM

Fioramanti, Caroline

Fioramanti, Carolinecaroline.fioramanti@tusd1.org

520-245-0350 (voicemail)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

REMIND:

English 11 - Per. 1 @ck7hc4a 

English 11 - Per. 2 @86a82a 

English 11 - Per. 4 @4faehc 

English 11 - Per. 7 @c664cd

Creative Writing Per. 5 - @fka288

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:33 PM

Frank, Travis

Gonzalez, Angela

Gonzalez, Angelaangela.gonzalez@tusd1.org

928-235-6108 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

English 10: 2nd Per. @akf872 

English 10: 3rd Per. @c6kghk

English 10: 4th Per. @628gfak

English 9: 5th Per. @ga8age

English 9: 6th Per. @9g3268

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:34 PM

Green, Dianne

Green, Diannedianne.green@tusd1.org

520-336-9445 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/25/2020 @ 6:23 PM

Gunnels, Derek

derek.gunnels@tusd1.org

520-352-9642

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:37 PM

Gunnels, Jeren

Gunnels, Jerenjeren.gunnels@tusd1.org

520-331-5571 (voicemail & text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:38 PM

Gunnels, Kathryn

Gunnels, Kathrynkathryn.gunnels@tusd1.org

Assistant Principal

520-225-4307 (voicemail)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Zoom Office Hours

Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 7:30-9:30AM 

Tuesday & Thursday: 2:00-4:00PM

 

I will respond to all emails within 24 hours.

Posted 08/08/2020 @ 4:30 PM

Gunnels, Michael

Gunnels, Michaelmichael.gunnels@tusd1.org

520-344-0524 (voicemail)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:39 PM

Gurevitz, Anna

Gurevitz, Annaanna.gurevitz@tusd1.org

520-338-9602

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind: 

Period 1: @p1honbioph 

Period 4: @p4honbio 

Period 5: @p5biophs 

Period 6: @p6honbioph 

Period 7: @p7biophs

Posted 08/09/2020 @ 1:51 PM

Hall, Taylor

Hall, Taylortaylor.hall@tusd1.org

520-261-5557 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Website

Posted 08/08/2020 @ 5:22 PM

Hill, Jim

Hill, Jimwilliam.hill2@tusd1.org

520-344-4129 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

@pueblopi
Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:40 PM

Hill, William

Hill, Williamwilliam.hill@tusd1.org

520-343-1722 (text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:42 PM

Hooper, David

Hooper, Daviddavid.hooper@tusd1.org

520-352-7819 (text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 9:57 PM

Jacquez, Jesus

Jacquez, Jesusjesus.jacquez@tusd1.org

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/11/2020 @ 1:40 PM

Jimenez, Yadira

Jimenez, Yadira480-382-9056 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

1st period class: @jimenez1ro 

2do period class: @jimenez2do 

3rd period class: @jimenez3ro

4th period class: @jimenez4oo

5th period class: @jimenez5oo 

7th period class: @jimenez7mo

Posted 08/08/2020 @ 2:53 PM

Jolley, Clarence

Jolley, Clarenceclarence.jolley@tusd1.org 

520-261-9860 (text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:43 PM

Jordan, Anaid

Jordan, Anaidanaid.jordan@tusd1.org

520-276-4893 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Facebook Page

Posted 08/08/2020 @ 3:43 PM

Lettes, Andrew

Lettes, Andrewandrew.lettes@tusd1.org

520-357-1292 (voicemail)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

Period 1 @ee9g92 

Period 4 @k9gceea 

Period 5 @c8g26c7 

Period 6 @d9g9g9 

Period 7 @e2a7gh

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:48 PM

Levinson-McCune, Brenda

Levinson-McCune, Brendabrenda.levinson@tusd1.org

520-225-4551 (voicemail)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/11/2020 @ 1:21 PM

Levitz, Saundra

Levitz, Saundrasaundra.levitz@tusd1.org

602-845-0211 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:49 PM

Livio-Velez, Paulette

Livio-Velez, Paulettepaulette.liviovelez@tusd1.org

520-225-4302 (voicemail)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 9:40 PM

Lopez, Allison

Lopez, Allisonallison.lopez@tusd1.org

520-344-3307 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

Adv. Yoga - Per. 1 - @yoga-1st 

Yoga - Per. 2 - @yoga-2nd 

Yoga - Per. 3 - @yoga-3rd 

Body Condi. - Per. 5 - @bc-5th 

PE - Per. 6 - @pe-6th

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:51 PM

Lopez, Eli

Lopez, Elieli.lopez@tusd1.org

520-599-3010 (mobile)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/08/2020 @ 3:13 PM

Lopez, Fatima

Lopez, Fatimafatima.lopez@tusd1.org

520-429-6245 (text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 9:50 PM

Lopez, Gerardo

Lopez, Gerardogerardo.lopez@tusd1.org

520-225-4438 (voicemail)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

1st, 4th, 7th: @4lgebra

2do, 5to: @4lgebrasp

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:52 PM

Love, Danielle

Love, Danielledanielle.love@tusd1.org

605-877-6040 (text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

Spanish 3/4 @h9e64 

 Spanish 1/2 @hkhh6k

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:52 PM

Marshall, Shealeigh

Marshall, Shealeighsheaemarshall@gmail.com

520-405-2532 (voicemail & text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/12/2020 @ 3:51 PM

Martin, Valentino

Martin, Valentinovalentino.martin@tusd1.org

vmartinatrincon@gmail.com

520-344-2504 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Facebook Page

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:56 PM

Martinez, Jessica

jessica.martinez2@tusd1.org

520-344-0025 (mobile)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind: 

1st Period: @eldiii1

3rd Period: @eldiiila 

4th Period: @eldiiilan 

6th Period: @hgd8d7c 

7th Period: @eldiiil

Posted 08/08/2020 @ 3:23 PM

McCormack, Teresa

teresa.mccormack@tusd1.org

teresasmccormack@yahoo.com

520-276-0290 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

Period 1 :@74kekd9 

Period 3: @a93b4ka 

Period 4: @selectivee 

Period 6: @hc683g 

Period 7: @e8e4h9

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 7:57 PM

McKnight, Hitomi

McKnight, Hitomi520-433-5008 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

Biology P. 1 @hmckni 

Biology P. 4 @hmcknigh 

Biology P. 5 @k439bh 

Biology P. 6. @49fd4k 

Biology P. 7 @88bkhg6

Posted 08/08/2020 @ 3:06 PM

Medhi, Rana

Medhi, Ranarana.medhi@tusd1.org

520-321-9382 (mobile)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 9:44 PM

Mundle, Bethany

Mundle, Bethanybethany.mundle@tusd1.org

480-744-5721 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

@mundle

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:01 PM

Obregon, Gregory

Obregon, Gregorygregory.obregon@tusd1.org

520-314-7840 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Instagram:

@obregonmath

@pueblostuco

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:02 PM

Oetting, Emma

Oetting, Emmaemma.oetting@tusd1.org

e.tarazon@hotmail.com

520-314-7641 (Google Voice)

 

 Direct Zoom Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:04 PM

Olsen, Rhesa

Olsen, Rhesarhesa.olsen@tusd1.org

520-465-7444 (voicemail & text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 9:42 PM

Ortiz, Eleazar

Ortiz, Eleazareleazar.ortiz@tusd1.org

520-254-0101 (voicemail)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:06 PM

Pitts, Nicolas

Pitts, Nicolasnicolas.pitts@tusd1.org

520-528-6001 (text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

1st period = @622bfb 

2nd period = @efh3bk 

5th period = @e4gfh6 

6th period = @b3hb78 

7th period = @22298fa

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:07 PM

Powers, Tim

Powers, Timtimothy.powers@tusd1.org
520-344-3880 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/17/2020 @ 12:08 AM

Priest, John

Priest, Johnjohn.priest@tusd1.org

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 9:53 PM

Ramirez, Celisa

Ramirez, Celisacelisa.ramirez@tusd1.org

520-344-2832 (Google Voicel)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

AVID 9: @2021msr

AVID 10: @2021msra 

AVID 12: @2021msram

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:10 PM

Ramirez, Diego

Ramirez, Diegodiego.ramirez@tusd1.org

520-225-4436 (voicemail)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:08 PM

Ramirez, Lucero

Ramirez, Luceroramirezp.lucero@gmail.com

520-338-9730 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/08/2020 @ 2:49 PM

Rawlings, Lora

Rawlings, Loralora.rawlings@tusd1.org

520-314-7951 (voicemail)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind: 

1st Period: BCR1 @rawlingsBC 

2nd Period: HealthR2 @rawlingsH2 

3rd Period: HealthR3 @rawlingsH3 

4th Period: HealthR4 @rawlingsH4 

5th Period: HealthR5 @rawlingsH5 

6th Period: HealthR6 @rawlingsH6 

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:11 PM

Reyes, Mario

Reyes, Mariomario.reyes@tusd1.org

marioreyesb@yahoo.com

520-990-7252 (voicemail & text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

 

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 9:46 PM

Rimmell, Karen

Rimmell, Karenkaren.rimmell@tusd1.org

520-344-4740 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:12 PM

Rios, Shawna

Rios, Shawnashawna.rios@tusd1.org

520-344-3466 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

Period 1 @period1bod 

Period 2 @period2coe 

Period 3 @kk9gec 

Period 4 @d33bgg 

Period 5 @period5coe

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:14 PM

Rincon, Josephine

Reyna, Ana

Reyna, Anaana.reynamada@tusd1.org

520-833-2390 (mobile)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/08/2020 @ 3:15 PM

Roiles, Maylin

Roiles, Maylinmaylin.roiles@tusd1.org

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

Period 2- @roiles2 

Period 4- @roiles4 

Period 5- @roiles5 

Period 6- @roiles6 

Period 7- @roiles7

Posted 08/08/2020 @ 6:13 PM

Rupel, Jeanette

Rupel, Jeanettejeanette.rupel@tusd1.org

520-225-413 (voicemail)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

Per 2 Hon. Freshman Eng.- @rupele 

Per 3 Hon. Freshman Eng.- @rupelen 

Per 4 Freshman English- @rupelmu 

Per 5 Freshman English- @rupelmun 

Per 6 Freshman English- @rupeleng

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:18 PM

Ruiz, Kristina

Ruiz, Kristinakristina.ruiz@tusd1.org

520-344-4017 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:17 PM

Santa Cruz, Cristobal

Santa Cruz, Cristobalcristobal.santacruz@tusd1.org

520-225-4445 (voicemail)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:19 PM

Saucedo, Rita

Saucedo, Ritarita.saucedo@tusd1.org

520-338-9712 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

Per. 1: @eldvpe 

Per. 3: @levelivl 

Per. 4: @ec2fdh 

Per. 6: @per6langa 

Per. 7: @per7lan

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:20 PM

Shepard, Betsabe

Shepard, Betsabebetsabe.shepard@tusd1.org

408-712-6288 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Period 7 

 

Remind:

Period 7: @pueblo7

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:21 PM

Shreeve, Kyle

Shreeve, Kylekyle.shreeve@tusd1.org

208-861-5104 (text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 9:55 PM

Skief, Kendra

Skief, Kendrakendra.skief@tusd1.org
520-834-9558 (voicemail & text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/10/2020 @ 7:25 PM

Smith, Lois

Smith, Loislois.smith@tusd1.org

520-261-4932 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:22 PM

Somoza, Ernesto

Somoza, Ernestoernesto.somoza@tusd1.org

925-709-4280 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

 Fundamentals of cycling

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:23 PM

Stoner, Darryl

Stoner, Darryldarryl.stoner@tusd1.org

520-661-6687 (text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:25 PM

Straub, Elaine

Straub, Elaineelaine.straub@tusd1.org

estraub17@comcast.net

520-873-7391 (voicemail & text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

Period 2 @869hh4

Period 3 @63477af 

Period 5 @9g3296 

Period 6 @forenio 

Period 7 @9g872g

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:26 PM

Strovink, Jennifer

Strovink, Jenniferjennifer.strovink@tusd1.org

520-276-1819 (mobile)

 

 Direct Link

 

Remind:

1st Period - @strovink1 

2nd Period - @strovink2 

3rd Period - @strovink3 

4th Period - @strovink4 

5th Period - @strovink5

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:28 PM

Subotic, Sarah

Subotic, Sarahsarah.subotic@tusd1.org

480-779-8207 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Remind:

@subotic[insert period #]
Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:30 PM

Sutton, Sarah

Sutton, Sarahsarah.sutton@tusd1.org

520-271-2602 (voicemail & text)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 9:35 PM

Vaishali, Jaiswal

Vaishali, Jaiswaljaiswal.vaishali@tusd1.org

480-669-9894 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:32 PM

Vargas, Jonathan

Vargas, Jonathanjonathan.vargas@tusd1.org

520-344-2950 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

 

Website

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:31 PM

Velasco, Adam

Velasco, Adamadam.velasco@tusd1.org
mrvelasco17@gmail.com

520-338-8452 (Google Voice)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/17/2020 @ 12:15 AM

Wallace, Mary

Wallace, Marymary.wallace@tusd1.org

520-551-0530 (text)

520-225-4450 (voicemail)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:35 PM

Wilson, Sarah

Wilson, Sarahsarah.wilson@tusd1.org

520-975-6541 (voicemail)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:36 PM

Youngling, Roland

Youngling, Rolandroland.youngling@tusd1.org

520-225-2255 (voicemail)

 

 Zoom Direct Link

Posted 08/05/2020 @ 8:37 PM

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 1995-2018