HomeAcademics | Athletics | Student Life
Thanksgiving Recess: November 22-25
Library    Photos     Blog
Calendar     Information    Campus Map   Text Alerts
StudentVue Login  ParentVue Login  Pueblo Sharepoint

Pueblo On Facebook  Pueblo On Instagram  Pueblo On Twitter  Pueblo On YouTube

Club Central


Homecoming  |  Winter Formal  |  Fiesta De Los Guerreros  |  Mr. Pueblo Warrior  |  The Voice  |  Prom Night  |  Graduation

Science Club At Fiesta De Los Guerreros 

Club Forms

Updated: 8/7/18

 Club Meeting Minutes*
 Reactivate Club*
 Student Officers*
 Club Constitution*
 Fundraising Request
 Requisition Form
 Fundraiser Deposit Form
 Receipt For Donations
 Sponsor Declaration*

 Tax Credit Eligibility Form
 Expense Journal Entry

*Needed to reactivate club.

Once you have your paper work complete, submit to Student Council in Little Theatre for final signatures & approval.

Get Involved!

Updated: 11/1/18

Room Numbers are in parenthesis for additional questions & meeting information.

  • Anime Club: Elaine Straub (160)
  • Bible Club: Gene Balsz (117)
  • Black Culture Club: Bethany Mundle & Sterling Early (T10)
  • Chemistry Club: Wilma Amaro (164)
  • Class of 2019: Ernesto Somoza (T12)
  • Class of 2020: Angela Gonzalez (107)
  • Class of 2021: Patrick Peatrowsky (229)
  • Class of 2022: Lindsay Brown (124)
  • Club ¡Exito!: Eleuterio Cortez (250)
  • Contemorary Art Club: Nallely Aguayo (136)
  • Credit Recovery Warrior Club: Christina Benitez (T8)
  • El Dorado Yearbook: Marie Little (T4A)
  • El Guerrero Journalism Club: Rana Medhi (T4B)
  • Fiesta Warriors: Adalberto Rodriguez (144)
  • Folklórico Los Guerreros: Carmen Bonillas (NG4)
  • Future Teachers of AZ Club: Bonnie Stull (263)
  • Guitar Club: Johny Vargas (141)
  • IAMME Club: Imelda Cortez (120)
  • Los Amigos Club: Hannah Peatrowsky (T6)
  • MEChA: Imelda Cortez (120)
  • MESA Club: Gene Balsz (117)
  • National Honor Society: Jennifer Strovink (217)
  • Piano Club: Jim Hill (132)
  • Prom Committee: Ernesto Somoza (T12)
  • Pueblo Boys Volleyball: Mario Matanza (154)
  • Pueblo DECA: Maria Bicknell (259)
  • Pueblo Girls Volleyball: Mario Matanza (143)
  • Pueblo Healthcare Club: Dr. Lolly Levine (170)
  • Pueblo Ivy League Club: Teresa Toro (Counseling Office)
  • Pueblo Marching Band: Jesus Jacquez (Bandroom)
  • Pueblo Players Drama Club: Sarah Sutton (Little Theatre)
  • Pueblo Road Warriors: Ernesto Somoza (T12)
  • Pueblo Science Club: Dr. Lolly Levine & Elaine Straub (160/170)
  • Skills USA Auto: Valentino Martin (T9)
  • Student Government: Sarah Sutton (Little Theatre)
  • Tri-M Music Honor Society: Jim Hill (132)
  • Warrior Radio 98.7: Sarah Wilson (100)
  • Warrior Tennis Club: Jeren Gunnels (TBD)